Announcement: ALASC 2016-2017 Board Members

You are currently viewing Announcement: ALASC 2016-2017 Board Members
  • Post category:ALASC News

The ALASC Election poll results are in and we are pleased to announce the following elected board members for 2016-2017!

Chair: Tiana Trutna

Co-Chair/Web Coordinator: Molly Jostock

Treasurer: Cindy Hottya

Social Media Manager: Ashleigh Garcia

Newsletter Editor: Allison Randall Gatt

Secretary/Archivist: J. Elizabeth Abbott-Grasso

Program Outreach Coordinator: Jessica T. Flowers

Virtual Events Coordinator: Monica St. Dennis

Regional Events Coordinator: Stephanie Barnaby