Congratulations to the New ALASC Board Officers!

  • Post category:ALASC News

Congratulations, new ALASC Board Officers!

Chair, Melissa Reynolds
Co-Chair/Web Manager, Stefanie Vartabedian
Secretary/Archivist, Tiana Trutna
Treasurer, Angela Gates
Program Outreach Coordinator, Stefa Witt
Regional Events Coordinator, Kai Forsley

We still have open positions:
Newsletter Editor
Social Media Manager
Virtual Events Coordinator

It’s not too late to get involved! Interested? Send an email with your reasons for running to